Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

You'll find email addresses for individual staff and council members below.

For the online member directory, click HERE


 Family of Christ Lutheran Church

2020 Coulter Drive
Chanhassen, MN 55317-5300
Office:
 952-934-5659

FAX: 952-934-4250

 

These numbers are yours to use!

Pastor Josh: 763-439-4343 (c)

Pastor Jeanne: 612-237-4504 (c)

Pastor Sue: 320-293-1811 (c)

The pastors take emergency calls (crisis, accident) anytime, though we ask that for non-critical contacts you respect time-off and call the church office. 

 

 

Pastoral Staff


Senior Pastor Josh Nelson    952-934-5659, Ext. 13     josh@familyofchristonline.com

 

 NELSON PASTOR JOSH SENIOR PASTOR

 

 

Pastor Jeanne Aamot   952-934-5659, Ext. 14    

jeanne@familyofchristonline.com


AAMOT PASTOR JEANNE ASSOCIATE PASTOR



Pastor Sue Engholm  952-934-5659, Ext. 17 

sue@familyofchristonline.com


20171116 110036


 

Ministry Staff

 

Leann Thompson     952-934-5659, Ext. 24     Director of Faith Formation
leann@familyofchristonline.com

 

THOMPSON LEANN DIRECTOR OF FAITH FORMATION

 

 

Andie Rydberg     952-934-5659, Ext. 30     Minister to Youth & Families
andie@familyofchristonline.com

 

RYDBERG ANDIE MINISTER TO YOUTH AND FAMILIES



Teri Burns     952-934-5659, Ext. 21     Minister to Children & Families
teri@familyofchristonline.com

 

BURNS TERI MINISTER TO CHILDREN AND FAMILIES



Church Administration & Support Staff


Stephanie Proper     952-934-5659, Ext. 10    Church Administrator

stephanie@familyofchristonline.com

 

 S Proper Headshot

 

 

Kim Schaeferle     952-934-5659, Ext. 11     Connections Coordinator

kim@familyofchristonline.com

 

SCHAEFERLE KIM CONNECTIONS COORDINATOR



Kris Spangrud     952-934-5659, Ext. 18     Finance

kris@familyofchristonline.com

 

SPANGRUD KRIS FINANCE

 

 

Lynn Winkleman   952-934-5659. Ext 29     Media Communications Coordinator

lynn@familyofchristonline.com

 

WINKLEMAN LYNN MEDIA COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR



Preschool Staff


Susan Schmidt     952-934-5659, Ext. 27     Preschool Director

preschool@familyofchristonline.com

 

Susan Schmidt

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

Music Staff


Mary Renz         Director of Music Ministry

mary@familyofchristonline.com

 

RENZ MARY

 

 

Ron Larson         Co-director of Family of Christ Singers

lars710@mediacombb.net

 


  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea Zimmerman        Director of Exsoultation

Andrea Zimmerman

 

Andrea  CROPPED

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Church Council 2018


Executive Team


Church Council Members

Back to top

 
April 26, 2018

 

 

Donation

 

 Im New

 

    Seeds of_Hope

 

calendar


Make a Prayer Request 


April food shelf need:

CANNED TUNA