Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

You'll find email addresses for individual staff and council members below.

You may reach us by snail mail, phone, or FAX:


 Family of Christ Lutheran Church

2020 Coulter Drive
Chanhassen, MN 55317-5300
Office:
 952-934-5659

FAX: 952-934-4250

 

These numbers are yours to use!

Pastor Josh: 763-439-4343 (c)

Pastor Jeanne: 612-237-4504 (c)

The pastors take emergency calls (crisis, accident) anytime, though we ask that for non-critical contacts you respect time-off and call the church office. They frequently check voicemail and our office staff quickly seeks them out and forwards important calls.

 

 

Pastoral Staff


Senior Pastor Josh Nelson    952-934-5659, Ext. 13     josh@familyofchristonline.com

Pr Josh Nelson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





 

 

 

 

Pastor Jeanne Aamot   952-934-5659, Ext. 23    jeanne@familyofchristonline.com

Jeanne Aamot CRPPD   FOR    WEB
















Church Administration  


Marilyn Syverson     952-934-5659, Ext. 10    Church Administrator

marilyn@familyofchristonline.com

Marilyn Syverson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ministry Staff

 

Leann Thompson     952-934-5659, Ext. 24     Director of Faith Formation
leann@familyofchristonline.com

Leann Thompson


 






 


Teri Burns     952-934-5659, Ext. 21     Minister to Children & Families
teri@familyofchristonline.com

Teri Burns








Kim Schaeferle     952-934-5659, Ext. 11     Connections Coordinator

kim@familyofchristonline.com

Kim Schaeferle

 









Preschool Staff


Susan Schmidt     952-934-5659, Ext. 27     Preschool Director

preschool@familyofchristonline.com

Susan Schmidt

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

Support Staff


Kris Spangrud     952-934-5659, Ext. 18     Finance

kris@familyofchristonline.com
Kris Spangrud

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lynn Winkleman   952-934-5659. Ext 29     Media Communications Coordinator

lynn@familyofchristonline.com

 Lynn Winkleman  

 

 

Music Staff


Mary Renz         Director of Music Ministry

mary@familyofchristonline.com

Mary Renz 2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ron Larson         Co-director of Family of Christ Singers

lars710@mediacombb.net


  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea Zimmerman        Director of Exsoultation

Andrea Zimmerman

Andrea  CROPPED

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lynn Miller         Director of Family of Christ Bell Choir

Lynn Miller

Lynn Miller 







 



Church Council 2017

 

Executive Team


Church Council Members

 

Back to top

 
August 22, 2017